March 31, 2008

DBSK school photos, Changmin’s food, and other interesting stuff.

Posted in What we like at 12:03 am by eggnoodle

(You can prolly find these on Google without me) I thought these interesting. Sorry to the members who are prolly not interested, and I don’t want our blog to turn into a Kpop blog, since that wasn’t its intention. You prolly will be interested anyhow. ^^

 dbsk-school-photos.jpg

So, the top is Junsu, then Jaejoong, Changmin, and then Yunho.  Yoochun’s isn’t there because he was in America at the time.  Interesting right?

So I’m not going to post all the interesting stuff I found. I will let y’all find them yourself.

http://us.cyworld.com/club/imagebbs/club_imagebbs_list.php?clubid=208000001416&folder_id=40&folder_type=1

Word of the day: Interesting… 😉

1 Comment »

  1. shinychopstick said,

    the second picture of jaejoong looks totally different! the first…i can see the resemblance.

    haha, changmin’s are cute.

    yunho looks awkward for the first three. the fourth is okay…like brooding


Leave a comment